Board Members, Agendas and Minutes

2021 - 2022 Executive and Governing Board Meeting Dates

All meetings held at Region 8

(1027 W. Rudisill Blvd., Fort Wayne, IN 46807)

During Covid restrictions, meetings will be held online 

Friday, September 10, 2021      (Zoom)          8:00 AM


Friday, November 12, 2021         TBD

Executive Board & Governing Board


Friday, January 14, 2022                                   TBD

Friday, March 11, 2022                                       TBD



Friday, May 13, 2022

Executive Board & Governing Board

Executive - TBD

Governing Board - TBD


Friday, June 10, 2020                                  TBD


Executive Board Members

Galen Mast (West Noble)- Chair

Mike Keaffaber (Wabash County) - Vice-Chair

Michelle Clouser Penrod (South Adams) - Secretary

Brad Yates (Bluffton-Harrison)

Steve Teders (DeKalb Central)

Marilyn Hissong (East Allen)

Tonya Weaver (Garrett-Keyser-Butler) 

Chad Daugherty (Huntington)

Scott Deetz (Madison-Grant)

Daniel Hile (Smith-Green)

David Hoffert (Warsaw)


Board Agendas and Minutes