Region 8 Staff

Our Staff

Joshua Wenning, Executive Director

Joshua Wenning

Executive Director

jwenning@r8esc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Cindy McKinney

Program Director

cmckinney@r8esc.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

 


Chris Gamble

Treasurer

cgamble@r8esc.k12.in.us


Connie Rich

Executive Assistant

SEMS Director

crich@r8esc.k12.in.us


Cindy Gallmeyer

SEMS Coordinator

cgallmeyer@r8esc.k12.in.us


Misty Gehres

Professional Development Education Resources Coordinator

mgehres@r8esc.k12.in.us


Jolie Lee

Special Projects Coordinator

jlee@r8esc.k12.in.us


Steve Magsamen

Courier

smagsamen@r8esc.k12.in.us