Education Service Centers of Indiana

ESC of I map

 

Region 1

Southern Indiana Education Center

Judy Bueckert, Director

jbueckert@siec.k12.in.us

1102 Tree Lane Drive

Jasper, IN  47546

 

V: (800)264-6641 or (812)482-6641

F: (812)482-6652

 

Region 2

The Wilson Education Center

Dr. Phil Partenheimer, Director

philp@wesc.k12.in.us

2101 Grace Avenue

Charlestown, IN 47111-8644

 

V: (800)326-5467 or (812)256-8000

F: (812)256-8012

Region 3

West Central Education Center

Valerie Buchanan, Executive Director

vbuchana@wciesc.k12.in.us

P.O. Box 21

Greencastle, IN  46135

 

V: (765)653-2727

F: (765)653-7897

Region 4

East Central Educational Service Center

Larry D. John, Executive Director

ljohn@ecesc.k12.in.us

1601 Indiana Avenue

Connersville, IN 47331

 

V: (800)669-3010 or (765)825-1247

F: (765)825-2532

 

Region 5

Wabash Valley Education Center

Dr. Judi Hendrix, Director

jhendrix@esc5.k12.in.us

3061 Benton Street

West Lafayette, IN  47906

 

 

V: (765)463-1589

 

F: (765)463-1580

Region 6

Northwest Indiana Education Center

Julie Renschneider, Executive Director

jremschneider@nwiesc.k12.in.us

48 W 900 N

Chesterton, IN  46304-9357

 

 

V: (219)926-5555

 

F: (219)926-5553

 

Region 7

Northern Indiana Education Center

Ted Chittum, Executive Director

tchittum@niesc.k12.in.us

56535 Magnetic Drive

Mishawaka, IN  46545

 

 

V: (800)326-5642 or (574)254-0111

F: (574)254-0148

 

Region 8

Region 8 Education Service Center

Joshua O. Wenning, Executive Director

jwenning@r8esc.k12.in.us

1027 W. Rudisill Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN  46807

 

 

V: (260)423-0030 or (800)669-4565

F: (260)423-0031

Region 9

Central Indiana Educational Service Center

Dr. Kevin Caress, Executive Director

kcaress@ciesc.k12.in.us

6036 Lakeside Blvd., Bldg. A

Indianapolis, IN  46278

 

V: (317)759-5555

 

F: (317)489-0328