Board Members, Agendas and Minutes

2019 - 2020 Executive and Governing Board Meeting Dates

All meetings held at Region 8 (1027 W. Rudisill Blvd., Fort Wayne, IN 46807)

Friday, August 9, 2019                                          9:30 AM

Friday, September 13, 2019                               9:30 AM

Friday, October 11, 2019                                     9:30 AM

 

Friday, November 8, 2019

Executive Board & Governing Board

Executive - 9:30 AM

Governing Board - 10:30 AM

 

Friday, December 13, 2019                               9:30 AM

Friday, January 10, 2020                                   9:30 AM

Friday, February 7, 2020                                    9:30 AM

Friday, March 13, 2020                                       9:30 AM

 

Friday, May 1, 2020

Executive Board & Governing Board

Executive - 9:30 AM

Governing Board - 10:30 AM

 

Friday, June 12, 2020                                  9:30 AM

 

Executive Board Members

 Brent Wilson (Steuben County) - Chair

Tonya Weaver (Garrett-Keyser-Butler) - Vice-Chair

Galen Mast (West Noble) - Secretary

Pat O'Connor (Whitley County)

Phil Downs (Southwest Allen)

Mike Keaffaber (Wabash County)

David Hoffert (Warsaw)

Brent Lehman (North Adams)

Marilyn Hissong (East Allen)

Steve Teders (DeKalb Central)

Scott Deetz (Madison-Grant)

Board Agendas and Minutes